•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Views
  • Car Park - Designated Parking x1
  •  Garden
  • Friday turnround

Superb two bedroom accommodation just off the High Street in Blakeney. 1 Legion is a very high quality newly built cottage using the traditional brick and flint technique. It benefits from private, designated, off road parking in the Royal British Legion car park and has a good sized garden overlooking the Bowling Green.

Inside the cottage has a wonderful open plan layout with a very well equipped kitchen that includes a large fridge-freezer, stainless steel electric fan oven with halogen hob, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave. There is a good sized dining table and a comfortable sitting area with a stylish modern gas fire place at its centre. This fire is extremely efficient and can heat the whole house with no problem, there is also oil fired central heating.

Both bedrooms are a good size and have double beds with tempur mattresses. Both have en-suite bathrooms, one is a large shower room and the other is bathroom with shower above bath and both have distant sea views.

*Free WIFI

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Kingsize beds x2
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x2

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Airer
  • Large fridge freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • DVD player
  • iPod dock
  • Telephone

Property

  • Views
  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Fire - Gas
  • Heating - Oil
  • Parking x1 - Car Park - Designated
  • Garden
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Tue 20th Jun
    Tue 27th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 21st Jun
    Wed 28th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 22nd Jun
    Thu 29th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 23rd Jun
    Fri 30th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 24th Jun
    Sat 1st Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 25th Jun
    Sun 2nd Jul
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 26th Jun
    Mon 3rd Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages