•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Views
  • Car Park - Designated Parking x1
  •  Garden
  • Friday turnround

Superb two bedroom accommodation just off the High Street in Blakeney. 1 Legion is a very high quality newly built cottage using the traditional brick and flint technique. It benefits from private, designated, off road parking in the Royal British Legion car park and has a good sized garden overlooking the Bowling Green.

Inside the cottage has a wonderful open plan layout with a very well equipped kitchen that includes a large fridge-freezer, stainless steel electric fan oven with halogen hob, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave. There is a good sized dining table and a comfortable sitting area with a stylish modern gas fire place at its centre. This fire is extremely efficient and can heat the whole house with no problem, there is also oil fired central heating.

Both bedrooms are a good size and have double beds with tempur mattresses. Both have en-suite bathrooms, one is a large shower room and the other is bathroom with shower above bath and both have distant sea views.

*Free WIFI

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Kingsize beds x2
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x2

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Airer
  • Large fridge freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • DVD player
  • iPod dock
  • Telephone

Property

  • Views
  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Fire - Gas
  • Heating - Oil
  • Parking x1 - Car Park - Designated
  • Garden
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Mon 27th Mar
    Mon 3rd Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 28th Mar
    Tue 4th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 29th Mar
    Wed 5th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 30th Mar
    Thu 6th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 31st Mar
    Fri 7th Apr
    Please call for last-minute booking
     
  • Sat 1st Apr
    Sat 8th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 2nd Apr
    Sun 9th Apr
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages