•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  •  Dogs allowed x1
  • Friday turnround

Free Broadband.
Set in a peaceful location next to the quay and the famous Blakeney Hotel, Astley House has been recently refurbished with a new kitchen and bathrooms fitted.   Ideal for families or adults, the house boasts roomy accommodation with even a music room and a baby grand piano!

Downstairs you will find a wonderfully large kitchen/diner equipped with everything you might need to create the perfect Norfolk dinner party!  There is ample seating for 10 at the kitchen table or you may prefer to dine outside, with French doors leading out onto a private enclosed garden.

Leading from the entrance hall is a comfortable sitting room with sofas and a traditional wood burning stove.  There is also a cloakroom, a large power-shower room and a music room complete with baby grand piano.

Upstairs, there are four bedrooms. Two are extremely spacious doubles with comfortable kingsize beds and two are smaller twin-bedded rooms, ideal for children but with full sized beds so equally fine for adults.  All beds are made up in luxurious Egyptian white linen, and soft, white towels are also provided.

The large family bathroom is extremely well appointed with a roomy bath and spacious separate power-shower.

On the gravel drive to the front of the property is ample private parking for three cars.  Astley House is a non-smoking property but does welcome a well-behaved dog at a small extra charge.

Accommodation

  • Sleeps x8
  • Twin beds x2
  • Double beds x2
  • Reception rooms x3
  • Total Bathrooms x2

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi

Property

  • Fire - Woodburner
  • Heating - Oil
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x1 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Thu 20th Apr
    Thu 27th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 21st Apr
    Fri 28th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 22nd Apr
    Sat 29th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 23rd Apr
    Sun 30th Apr
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 24th Apr
    Mon 1st May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 25th Apr
    Tue 2nd May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 26th Apr
    Wed 3rd May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages