•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  • Friday turnround

Situated a stones throw from the famous windmill, Bradwell Lodge is a really first class property and a recent addition to our portfolio. Its very stylish interior makes an ideal holiday home for discerning visitors. The house is extremely well equipped throughout offering luxury and comfort, close to the centre of Cley and all the amenities.

Downstairs, there is a very well designed kitchen with its central island unit and discreetly hidden appliances including a dishwasher. Everything one could possibly need is here for creating culinary masterpieces with ingredients from the excellent nearby delicatessen and smokehouse. Off the hall is a downstairs cloakroom with a washing machine and also the sitting room with comfortable furnishings and TV/Video for quiet evenings in.

Upstairs are two delightful double bedrooms, large and prettily decorated and a shower room with a wonderful large specialist power shower!

In the front gravel garden there is chic metal furniture, an ideal spot for sipping a drink and watching the world go by. There is also parking for one car to the rear and from there a path leads straight to Cley windmill and the Coastal Path. Book this one early… it is the ideal Norfolk retreat!

Accommodation

  • Sleeps x4
  • Double beds x2
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1
  • Extra bed x1 (£30)

Equipment

  • Washing machine
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Telephone

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • Fire - Electric
  • Heating - Storage heaters
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Wed 16th Aug
    Wed 23rd Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 17th Aug
    Thu 24th Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 18th Aug
    Fri 25th Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 19th Aug
    Sat 26th Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 20th Aug
    Sun 27th Aug
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 21st Aug
    Mon 28th Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 22nd Aug
    Tue 29th Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages