fbpx
  •  Free Wi-Fi
  • Car Park - Designated Parking x1
  •  Dogs allowed x1
  • Friday turnround

Located down a quiet loke, away from the hustle and bustle of the beautiful market town of Holt, Canister Hall is a comfortable one bedroom property, just a stones throw from all amenities that Holt has to offer. The painted window sills add a touch of character to the external view of Canister Hall, and the arch in front of the front door from the patio creates a welcoming feel as guests arrive. 

As you enter the property, you come in to the dining room, which comfortably seats two guests to enjoy a delicious supper together. The log burner, sitting between the dining room and sitting room, faces in to both rooms to create a cosy feeling regardless of which room you are spending time in, and also gently warms the house when lit.

The sitting room has a comfortable sofa, with television and log burner. The white-washed, original cobbles add to the character of this room! 

The kitchen at Canister Hall has been newly refurbished and is a delightful galley kitchen, complete with integrated freezer and dishwasher. There is an electric oven with induction hob, kettle, toaster and microwave. 

Canister Hall has a comfortable master bedroom, with a king-size bed and hanging space for clothes. The newly refurbished, modern ensuite has a walk in shower, sink and WC.

We are sure that our guests will enjoy Canister Hall and its close walking proximity to the wonderful town of Holt and close driving proximity to Blakeney and surrounding areas along the Coastline.

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x1
  • Sleeps x2
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1
  • Ensuites x1

Equipment

  • Iron & board
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player
  • Fridge with ice box

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • Fire - Woodburner
  • Heating - Electricity
  • Parking x1 - Car Park - Designated
  • Courtyard
  • No Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x1 (£25)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Sat 27th Feb
    Sat 6th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Sun 28th Feb
    Sun 7th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Mon 1st Mar
    Mon 8th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Tue 2nd Mar
    Tue 9th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Wed 3rd Mar
    Wed 10th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Thu 4th Mar
    Thu 11th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Fri 5th Mar
    Fri 12th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages