•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  •  Dogs allowed x2
  • Friday turnround

IMG_2751Captain’s Rest is a perfect hideaway for two guests in the popular village of Blakeney on the North Norfolk Coast.

One enters the property from the pretty courtyard garden in to the open plan ‘studio’ style apartment. The kitchen is well equipped with a dishwasher, IMG_2794oven, hob, fridge, microwave, washer/dryer. The dining table is large enough for friends to join you for a meal and the living area
is very stylish with an LCD T.V and DVD which can be turned around to be watched in bed IMG_2793for those relaxing holiday lie ins! There is also a ‘Wet Room’ with an excellent shower.

1The pretty courtyard garden is a real suntrap and, with lots of room for al fresco dining, a barbeque is provided and the location is just ten seconds from ‘The Quay’!

Lots of lovely finishing touches make this the perfect little Norfolk hideaway for 2 people.

*Free WIFI

*Well behaved dogs welcome

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x1
  • Sleeps x2
  • Double beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Ground floor bathrooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1
  • Ensuites x1
  • Ground floor bedrooms x1

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player
  • BluRay player
  • iPod dock
  • Fridge with ice box

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Heating - Electricity
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x2 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Tue 20th Jun
    Tue 27th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 21st Jun
    Wed 28th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 22nd Jun
    Thu 29th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 23rd Jun
    Fri 30th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 24th Jun
    Sat 1st Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 25th Jun
    Sun 2nd Jul
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 26th Jun
    Mon 3rd Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages