fbpx
  •  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  • Friday turnround

Captain’s Rest is a perfect hideaway for two guests in the popular village of Blakeney on the North Norfolk Coast, which has been recently refurbished to the highest of standards with lots of attention to detail.

One enters the property from the pretty courtyard garden in to the open plan ‘studio’ style apartment, which is perfectly equipped for everything you need whilst exploring the North Norfolk coast. The kitchen is modern and well equipped with integrated dishwasher, oven, induction hob, fridge, microwave, washer/dryer. The dining table is large enough for friends to join you for a meal and the living area is very stylish with an LCD T.V and DVD. The sitting room has new sofas, a new electric fire and comfortable chairs. There is also a modern wet room with an excellent shower.

The pretty courtyard garden is a real suntrap and, with lots of room for al fresco dining, a barbeque is provided and the location is just ten seconds from ‘The Quay’! (Please note neighbouring properties have right of way through the courtyard at Captains Rest and may need to gain access occasionally)

Lots of lovely finishing touches make this the perfect little Norfolk hideaway for 2 people.

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x1
  • Sleeps x2
  • Double beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Ground floor bathrooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1
  • Ensuites x1
  • Ground floor bedrooms x1

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player
  • BluRay player
  • Bluetooth speaker(s)
  • Fridge with ice box

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Heating - Electricity
  • No Parking
  • Garden
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Wed 25th Nov
    Wed 2nd Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 26th Nov
    Thu 3rd Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 27th Nov
    Fri 4th Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 28th Nov
    Sat 5th Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 29th Nov
    Sun 6th Dec
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 30th Nov
    Mon 7th Dec
    £575
  • Tue 1st Dec
    Tue 8th Dec
    £575
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages