•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  •  Dogs allowed x2
  • Friday turnround

IMG_2751Captain’s Rest is a perfect hideaway for two guests in the popular village of Blakeney on the North Norfolk Coast.

One enters the property from the pretty courtyard garden in to the open plan ‘studio’ style apartment. The kitchen is well equipped with a dishwasher, IMG_2794oven, hob, fridge, microwave, washer/dryer. The dining table is large enough for friends to join you for a meal and the living area
is very stylish with an LCD T.V and DVD which can be turned around to be watched in bed IMG_2793for those relaxing holiday lie ins! There is also a ‘Wet Room’ with an excellent shower.

1The pretty courtyard garden is a real suntrap and, with lots of room for al fresco dining, a barbeque is provided and the location is just ten seconds from ‘The Quay’!

Lots of lovely finishing touches make this the perfect little Norfolk hideaway for 2 people.

*Free WIFI

*Well behaved dogs welcome


  • Total Bedrooms x1
  • Sleeps x2
  • Double beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Ground floor bathrooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1
  • Ensuites x1
  • Ground floor bedrooms x1


  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player
  • BluRay player
  • iPod dock
  • Fridge with ice box


  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Heating - Electricity
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x2 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Tue 20th Mar
    Tue 27th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Wed 21st Mar
    Wed 28th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Thu 22nd Mar
    Thu 29th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Fri 23rd Mar
    Fri 30th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Sat 24th Mar
    Sat 31st Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Sun 25th Mar
    Sun 1st Apr
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
  • Mon 26th Mar
    Mon 2nd Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm


Larger map

Nearby cottages