•  Free Wi-Fi
  • On Street - Designated Parking x1
  •  Garden
  • Friday turnround

Clare Cottage is a delightful one bedroom cottage in a most picturesque, sought after village location within walking distance of the North Norfolk coast at Blakeney and Cley, and the award winning Gastro Pub ‘The Wiveton Bell’.

Set down a quiet lane this converted Methodist Chapel has been recently renovated to a high standard and it now offers superb accomodation, with off road parking and a small courtyard garden, for couples looking to explore this beautiful part of North Norfolk.

The side door of Clare Cottage enters in to the lovely large kitchen/dining room which is well equipped with its wonderful Everhot cooker, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave and fridge with freezer box. This room’s lovely, light space is further improved when the french doors are opened on to the pretty little courtyard.

Off the kitchen, down the hallway, is the comfortable bedroom with king sized bed and a good sized, newly fitted bathroom with drencher shower above the bath.

The stylishly finished sitting room is a good size and has comfortable soft furnishings, flat Screen LCD TV, Freeview, DVD player, CD Player and i pod dock, perfect for relaxing evenings infront of the woodburning stove. Clare Cottage also has central heating so it is lovely, cosy and welcoming to return to in colder weather.

Clare Cottages comfort, style and location make it a truely superb holiday cottage and a great addition to our portfolio.

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x1
  • Sleeps x2
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Ground floor bathrooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1
  • Ground floor bedrooms x1

Equipment

  • Washing machine
  • Airer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • DVD player
  • iPod dock
  • Telephone
  • Fridge with ice box

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • Fire - Woodburner
  • Heating - Electricity
  • Parking x1 - On Street - Designated
  • Garden
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Tue 25th Apr
    Tue 2nd May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 26th Apr
    Wed 3rd May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 27th Apr
    Thu 4th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 28th Apr
    Fri 5th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 29th Apr
    Sat 6th May
    Please call for last-minute booking
     
  • Sun 30th Apr
    Sun 7th May
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 1st May
    Mon 8th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages