•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  • Friday turnround

This wonderful Georgian cottage has been renovated recently to a very high standard and is beautifully decorated with quality and tasteful furnishings. There is plenty of space for fun family holidays with easy access to the coastal path at Blakeney and just a couple of minutes walk to the shops and pubs in the village.

On entering the hall there is a downstairs shower room and cloakroom and to the right is a fabulous family room which has a generous pine dining table, sofas and television, with an open fire for cosy evenings at home. The kitchen is full of character and well equipped with double oven, fridge freezer and dishwasher. A second set of cottage stairs are hidden behind a door in here! The wonderful sitting room has a wood burner and comfortable chairs and sofas so there is room for Mum and Dad to relax over a good wine whilst the kids enjoy their favourite programs next door!

Upstairs there are two good sized double bedrooms and a twin bedroom again all beautifully furnished. The roomy bathroom has a wonderful claw-foot bath and one of the dual aspect windows in this sunny room looks out over the salt marshes.

Outside is an enclosed patio garden with decking and raised sitting area bordered by pretty flower beds. Attached to the house but entered from out side is a good sized laundry room with washing machine and plenty of room for drying wetsuits etc! There is parking for 2 cars and beside the garage a footpath runs directly down to the coastal path and salt marshes. This is a wonderful house for family holidays or relaxing stays in Blakeney with friends.

Accommodation

  • Sleeps x6
  • Twin beds x1
  • Double beds x2
  • Reception rooms x2
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Extra bed x1 (£30)

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player
  • Telephone

Property

  • Fire - Open Fire
  • Heating - Oil
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Fri 28th Apr
    Fri 5th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 29th Apr
    Sat 6th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 30th Apr
    Sun 7th May
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 1st May
    Mon 8th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 2nd May
    Tue 9th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 3rd May
    Wed 10th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 4th May
    Thu 11th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages