•  Free Wi-Fi
  • Private Parking x3
  •  Garden
  •  Dogs allowed x3
  • Saturday turnround

Dairy Barn is a lovely two bedroom barn conversion that sits back off the road road in the picturesque North Norfolk village of Bale with parking and a large, private, enclosed, courtyard garden. Just 4 miles from the coast at Blakeney it is one of a small cluster of high quality barn conversions.

*Dogs welcome

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Kingsize beds x2
  • Reception rooms x2
  • Ground floor bathrooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1
  • Ground floor bedrooms x2

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Airer
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • DVD player
  • iPod dock
  • Telephone

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Fire - Woodburner
  • Heating - Oil
  • Parking x3 - Private
  • Garden
  • Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x3 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Saturday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Fri 24th Mar
    Fri 31st Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 25th Mar
    Sat 1st Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 26th Mar
    Sun 2nd Apr
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 27th Mar
    Mon 3rd Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 28th Mar
    Tue 4th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 29th Mar
    Wed 5th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 30th Mar
    Thu 6th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages