•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  •  No Children allowed
  • Friday turnround

David’s Barn is a stunning two en-suite bedroom barn conversion in a lovely rural village just 2 miles from Blakeney and the North Norfolk Coast.

The property is light and airy and has been wonderfully decorated and furnished throughout by its renowned interior designer owner. Both bedrooms have super king sized beds with luxury, pocket sprung mattresses, one has a en-suite bathroom with shower above the bath, the other en-suite has a walk in drencher shower.

The stylish main living area is open planned and open up to the eaves. It comprises of a fully fitted kitchen including wine cooler, washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher and microwave. A dining area and a comfortable sitting room benefiting from Sony HD TV, DVD player, FreeSat , WIFI, ipod dock, a lovely wood burning stove and underfloor heating. All ensure it is as comfortable in winter as it is in summer!

Outside there is a fenced off patio garden in which to relax with a glass of wine and private parking.

The second bedroom at Davids Barn can be set up as either a double or a twin making it the perfect base in North Norfolk for couples and families alike.

*Free WIFI

*Welcomes one well behaved dog

Accommodation

  • Sleeps x4
  • Double beds x2
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x2

Equipment

  • Washing machine
  • Tumble dryer
  • Fridge
  • Large fridge freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Fire - Woodburner
  • Heating - Oil
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • No Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Sun 20th Aug
    Sun 27th Aug
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 21st Aug
    Mon 28th Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 22nd Aug
    Tue 29th Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 23rd Aug
    Wed 30th Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 24th Aug
    Thu 31st Aug
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 25th Aug
    Fri 1st Sep
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 26th Aug
    Sat 2nd Sep
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages