fbpx
  •  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  • Friday turnround

Dolphin Cottage, a brick and flint cottage is a beautifully refurbished property situated down a quiet country lane in Wiveton, just a stones throw from the award winning pub, Wiveton Bell. With a private garden, parking, cosy living space and well-equipped kitchen, we’re sure our guests will enjoy this delightful property, nestled in the heart of the North Norfolk countryside. 

The kitchen is well-equipped, with oven and hob, Nespresso coffee machine (please note, pods are not provided), washing machine, dishwasher and fridge freezer.

The characterful sitting room, boasting original beams, is a cosy space for our guests to sit back and relax after exploring the North Norfolk Coast. The sitting room has a wood-burner and a DVD player and 40″ Smart Tv, which is Netflix enabled and the owners kindly provide a Sky TV package, including Sky sports.

The kingsize bedroom is an en-suite shower room, with thoughtful decoration throughout and plenty of clothes storage.

The twin bedroom is a comfortable size, with beautiful detail in the decor.

The double bedroom is a comfortable sized room, with clothes storage and mirrors.

The family bathroom has a bath, over head shower and WC.

The enclosed garden at Dolphin Cottage has a six set of bistro table and chairs, perfect to sit out and enjoy an alfresco meal during the warm summer months.

Accommodation

  • Sleeps x6
  • Twin beds x1
  • Double beds x1
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x1

Equipment

  • Washing machine
  • Iron & board
  • Large fridge freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player
  • BluRay player

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • Fire - Woodburner
  • Heating - Electricity
  • Parking - On Street
  • Garden
  • No Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Sun 22nd Nov
    Sun 29th Nov
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 23rd Nov
    Mon 30th Nov
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 24th Nov
    Tue 1st Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 25th Nov
    Wed 2nd Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 26th Nov
    Thu 3rd Dec
    Please call for last-minute booking
     
  • Fri 27th Nov
    Fri 4th Dec
    £750
  • Sat 28th Nov
    Sat 5th Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages