•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  •  Dogs allowed x1
  • Friday turnround

The updated photos show Dove Barn in more detail but still not in its complete finished state. The beds in these pictures are not properly made up and there are still numerous decorative finishing touches to be made. There will also be a short fence around the pond and a spring clean will be completed before the first guests arrival! It is very close to being finished however and we can now start taking bookings!

A fabulous Barn conversion in an idyllic rural location just a few miles from the North Norfolk coast.

* Full write-up and more photos coming soon

Accommodation

  • Sleeps x8
  • Twin beds x2
  • Double beds x2
  • Reception rooms x2
  • Total Bathrooms x3
  • Ensuites x2

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Large fridge freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player
  • Fridge with ice box

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Fire - Woodburner
  • Heating - Oil
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x1 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Thu 14th Dec
    Thu 21st Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 15th Dec
    Fri 22nd Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 16th Dec
    Sat 23rd Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 17th Dec
    Sun 24th Dec
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 18th Dec
    Mon 25th Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 19th Dec
    Tue 26th Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 20th Dec
    Wed 27th Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages