•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  •  Dogs allowed x1
  • Friday turnround

Full writeup coming soon

Fo’c’sle – living quarters consisting of a superstructure in the bow of a merchant ship where the crew is housed

Fo’c’sle is a charming newly built holiday retreat in the pretty village of Wiveton. Situated down a quiet lane and within walking distance of the sea and the famous Wiveton Hall café (best food in Norfolk according to Delia!) this is an ideal place to excape the madding crowds.

The bedroom has an en suite shower room and downtairs there is a comfy sitting room with woodburner, kitchen with dining area and cloakroom w/c. Outside is a garden with seating area and private off road parking.

Accommodation

  • Sleeps x2
  • Double beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1

Equipment

  • Fridge
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player

Property

  • Fire - Woodburner
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • No Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x1 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Wed 18th Oct
    Wed 25th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 19th Oct
    Thu 26th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 20th Oct
    Fri 27th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 21st Oct
    Sat 28th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 22nd Oct
    Sun 29th Oct
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 23rd Oct
    Mon 30th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 24th Oct
    Tue 31st Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages