•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  •  Dogs allowed x1
  • Friday turnround

Full writeup coming soon

Fo’c’sle – living quarters consisting of a superstructure in the bow of a merchant ship where the crew is housed

Fo’c’sle is a charming newly built holiday retreat in the pretty village of Wiveton. Situated down a quiet lane and within walking distance of the sea and the famous Wiveton Hall café (best food in Norfolk according to Delia!) this is an ideal place to excape the madding crowds.

The bedroom has an en suite shower room and downtairs there is a comfy sitting room with woodburner, kitchen with dining area and cloakroom w/c. Outside is a garden with seating area and private off road parking.

Accommodation

  • Sleeps x2
  • Double beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1

Equipment

  • Fridge
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • DVD player

Property

  • Fire - Woodburner
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • No Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x1 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Tue 20th Jun
    Tue 27th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 21st Jun
    Wed 28th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 22nd Jun
    Thu 29th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 23rd Jun
    Fri 30th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 24th Jun
    Sat 1st Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 25th Jun
    Sun 2nd Jul
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 26th Jun
    Mon 3rd Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages