•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Garden
  •  Dogs allowed x1
  • Saturday turnround

Granary Cottage Cley is the perfect base from which to explore the beautiful North Norfolk Coastline and surrounding area. The charming new owners have recently completely redecorated and refurnished the cottage which now offers both modern comfort and original character.

Converted from a small Tudor granary, the cottage retains many of its original features including exposed beams in most of the rooms and pretty white painted flint walls. Granary Cottage Cley also benefits from having a delightful private, walled courtyard garden.

One enters the Cottage straight in to the characterful living room which contains a large LCD TV with DVD and FreeSat, comfortable modern soft furnishings, a ‘log burner effect’ electric heater and a clever, space saving fold away dining table and chairs. Just off the living room is the bathroom with electric shower above the bath and the small kitchen which is well equipped with a washing machine, dish washer, microwave, electric oven with halogen hob and fridge. On the second floor are two stylish bedrooms, one king size double and one twin.

Outside there is the beautiful private, flint walled courtyard garden with table and chairs and a BBQ.

Granary Cottage is tucked away in the centre of Cley and is just a moments walk to all village amenities. Cley, of course is famous for bird watching, the windmill and amongst other treats the famous Picnic Fayre delicatessen, Made in Cley pottery, Cley fish smokehouse and the George hotel / pub.

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Twin beds x1
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Ground floor bathrooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1

Equipment

  • Washing machine
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • DVD player
  • Telephone

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Heating - Electricity
  • No Parking - N/A
  • Garden
  • Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x1 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Saturday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Tue 20th Jun
    Tue 27th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 21st Jun
    Wed 28th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 22nd Jun
    Thu 29th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 23rd Jun
    Fri 30th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 24th Jun
    Sat 1st Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 25th Jun
    Sun 2nd Jul
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 26th Jun
    Mon 3rd Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages