•  Free Wi-Fi
  • Private Parking x3
  •  Garden
  • Friday turnround

img_6993Lorcot is a stunning and spacious contemporary home, just a short walk from the lovely beach at Salthouse as well as all of the amenities this sought after Norfolk coastal village has to offer including the superb pub ‘The Dun Cow’. This fantastic family property has been recently renovated and extended in traditional Norfolk brink and flint and has been finished to a very high standard. It now offers extremely spacious three bedroom two bathroom accommodation to sleep six.

*Full write up and bedroom pictures will be online on Monday 12th.

 

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x3
  • Sleeps x6
  • Twin beds x1
  • Kingsize beds x2
  • Reception rooms x2
  • Ground floor bathrooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x1

Equipment

  • Washing machine
  • Tumble dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Airer
  • Large fridge freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • BluRay player
  • iPod dock

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Fire - Woodburner
  • Heating - Underfloor
  • Electricity - Solar Panels
  • Parking x3 - Private
  • Garden
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Fri 24th Mar
    Fri 31st Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 25th Mar
    Sat 1st Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 26th Mar
    Sun 2nd Apr
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 27th Mar
    Mon 3rd Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 28th Mar
    Tue 4th Apr
    Please call for last-minute booking
     
  • Wed 29th Mar
    Wed 5th Apr
    £1287
  • Thu 30th Mar
    Thu 6th Apr
    £1287
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages