•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Views
  • Private Parking x4
  •  Garden
  •  Dogs allowed x2
  • Friday turnround

IMG_5362Pembroke Cottage is a recently renovated three bedroom two bathroom brick and flint cottage sitting in about 3/4 acre in one of the most wonderful locations imaginable in North Norfolk. It has a superb open plan living are with a kitchen, dining area and sitting area as well as a second sitting room all decorated with very interesting artefacts from around the world. Two of the bedrooms and the main open plan living area are in the main house and the third bedroom and second sitting room are in an annexe. With panoramic sea and marsh views from the beautiful garden and most windows in the cottage Pembroke House is a fantastic property to visit and enjoy Norfolk’s famous big sky’s!

*Click on the image to bring up the full gallery and then again to scroll through!

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x3
  • Sleeps x6
  • Double beds x1
  • Kingsize beds x2
  • Reception rooms x2
  • Ground floor bathrooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ground floor bedrooms x1
  • Extra bed x1 - Single (£90)

Equipment

  • Airer
  • Large fridge freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • DVD player
  • iPod dock
  • Telephone

Property

  • Views
  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Fire - Open Fire
  • Heating - Oil
  • Parking x4 - Private
  • Garden
  • Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x2 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Wed 18th Oct
    Wed 25th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 19th Oct
    Thu 26th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 20th Oct
    Fri 27th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 21st Oct
    Sat 28th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 22nd Oct
    Sun 29th Oct
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 23rd Oct
    Mon 30th Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 24th Oct
    Tue 31st Oct
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages