•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Views
  • Car Park - Designated Parking x1
  • Friday turnround

IMG_1989The Goose’s Getaway is a stunning two bedroom apartment in a superb location right on The Quayside in the bustling Norfolk coastal town of Wells next the Sea. With gorgeous far reaching views over the Quayside, Wells beach and out to sea this beautiful apartment has been renovated and finished to the IMG_1964highest of standards. Featuring all mods cons including 4K HD LED TV’s in the sitting room and both bedrooms, a Sonos wireless multi-room/home cinema system and lovely touches like a separate integrated wine cooler the attention to detail lavished on this apartment by the owners really is evident.

* Full write up coming soon

* Click on photos to bring up gallery

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Zip and link beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x2

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Airer
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • Home Cinema
  • iPod dock

Property

  • Views
  • Heating - Gas
  • Parking x1 - Car Park - Designated
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Tue 20th Jun
    Tue 27th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 21st Jun
    Wed 28th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 22nd Jun
    Thu 29th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 23rd Jun
    Fri 30th Jun
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 24th Jun
    Sat 1st Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 25th Jun
    Sun 2nd Jul
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 26th Jun
    Mon 3rd Jul
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages