•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Views
  • Car Park - Designated Parking x1
  • Friday turnround

IMG_1989The Goose’s Getaway is a stunning two bedroom apartment in a superb location right on The Quayside in the bustling Norfolk coastal town of Wells next the Sea. With gorgeous far reaching views over the Quayside, Wells beach and out to sea this beautiful apartment has been renovated and finished to the IMG_1964highest of standards. Featuring all mods cons including 4K HD LED TV’s in the sitting room and both bedrooms, a Sonos wireless multi-room/home cinema system and lovely touches like a separate integrated wine cooler the attention to detail lavished on this apartment by the owners really is evident.

* Full write up coming soon

* Click on photos to bring up gallery

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Zip and link beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x2

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Airer
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • Home Cinema
  • iPod dock

Property

  • Views
  • Heating - Gas
  • Parking x1 - Car Park - Designated
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Fri 24th Mar
    Fri 31st Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 25th Mar
    Sat 1st Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 26th Mar
    Sun 2nd Apr
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 27th Mar
    Mon 3rd Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 28th Mar
    Tue 4th Apr
    Please call for last-minute booking
     
  • Wed 29th Mar
    Wed 5th Apr
    £842
  • Thu 30th Mar
    Thu 6th Apr
    £842
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages