•  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Views
  • Car Park - Designated Parking x1
  • Friday turnround

IMG_1989The Goose’s Getaway is a stunning two bedroom apartment in a superb location right on The Quayside in the bustling Norfolk coastal town of Wells next the Sea. With gorgeous far reaching views over the Quayside, Wells beach and out to sea this beautiful apartment has been renovated and finished to the IMG_1964highest of standards. Featuring all mods cons including 4K HD LED TV’s in the sitting room and both bedrooms, a Sonos wireless multi-room/home cinema system and lovely touches like a separate integrated wine cooler the attention to detail lavished on this apartment by the owners really is evident.

* Full write up coming soon

* Click on photos to bring up gallery

*Wells Carnival Week 2018 Fri 27th July- 4th August. Wells Carnival day is Saturday 4th August 2018.


  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Zip and link beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x2


  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Airer
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • Home Cinema
  • iPod dock


  • Views
  • Heating - Gas
  • Parking x1 - Car Park - Designated
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Sat 17th Mar
    Sat 24th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Sun 18th Mar
    Sun 25th Mar
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
  • Mon 19th Mar
    Mon 26th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Tue 20th Mar
    Tue 27th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Wed 21st Mar
    Wed 28th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Thu 22nd Mar
    Thu 29th Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
  • Fri 23rd Mar
    Fri 30th Mar
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm


Larger map

Nearby cottages