•  Free Wi-Fi
  • Car Park - Designated Parking x1
  • Friday turnround

TIMG_2033he Herons Hideaway is an absolutely exquisite one bedroom apartment just perfect for that special self-catering holiday for two. Sitting in a lovely location on the Quayside in the ever popular, bustling Norfolk seaside town of Wells-next-the-Sea. This apartment has been renovated and finished to the highest of standards, the open plan living area is opened up to the rafters giving a lovely sense of space and a wonderful light and airy feel.

Note on parking: from Good Friday until the 30th of September a permit is provided to park in nearby Stearmans Yard. The rest of the year there is free, unrestricted parking on the road outside the apartment and in the South Quay car park opposite so no permit is provided.

*Full write up coming soon

*Click on photos to bring up full gallery

 

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x1
  • Sleeps x2
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1
  • Ensuites x1

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Airer
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • Home Cinema
  • iPod dock

Property

  • Heating - Gas
  • Parking x1 - Car Park - Designated
  • No Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Tue 25th Apr
    Tue 2nd May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 26th Apr
    Wed 3rd May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 27th Apr
    Thu 4th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 28th Apr
    Fri 5th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 29th Apr
    Sat 6th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 30th Apr
    Sun 7th May
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 1st May
    Mon 8th May
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages