•  Free Wi-Fi
  • Private Parking x1
  •  Garden
  • Saturday turnround

Situated just yards away from The Quay and tucked away behind the Blakeney Hotel next to Blakeney time share office, this delightful holiday home offers something for everyone. With all its rooms arranged on one level it is ideal for those who prefer not to negotiate stairs and with its lovely enclosed garden is great for families too.

Weybourne Lodge has recently had a fantastic new kitchen fitted as well as superb new bathrooms. It has three bedrooms sleeping five in total, all with coordinating linen and towels, cushions and throws and one with an en-suite shower room, plus a family bathroom. The kitchen is well equipped with dishwasher, fridge/freezer electric fan oven, halogen hob and microwave and it links through to the sitting/dining room. There is plenty of crockery and bake ware so keen cooks can take advantage of the wonderful local ingredients! The light, airy sitting room has a dining area LCD T.V. with FreeSat recorder and DVD player, solid fuel burning stove and 2 large patio doors open out into the delightful garden. This is fully enclosed with a lawned area and mature flower borders and in the distance, a glimpse of the sea.

There is parking in its driveway for one car and all the amenities of beautiful Blakeney are within easy walking distance.

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x3
  • Sleeps x5
  • Single beds x1
  • Twin beds x1
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Ground floor bathrooms x2
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x1
  • Ground floor bedrooms x3

Equipment

  • Washing machine
  • Airer
  • Large fridge freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • DVD player
  • Telephone

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Fire - Woodburner
  • Heating - Electricity
  • Parking x1 - Private
  • Garden
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Saturday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Mon 27th Mar
    Mon 3rd Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 28th Mar
    Tue 4th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 29th Mar
    Wed 5th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 30th Mar
    Thu 6th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 31st Mar
    Fri 7th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 1st Apr
    Sat 8th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 2nd Apr
    Sun 9th Apr
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages