fbpx
  •  Free Wi-Fi
  •  Views
  • Car Park - Designated Parking x1
  • Friday turnround

IMG_1989The Goose’s Getaway is a stunning two bedroom apartment in a superb location right on The Quayside in the bustling Norfolk coastal town of Wells next the Sea. With gorgeous far reaching views over the Quayside, Wells beach and out to sea this beautiful apartment has been renovated and finished to the IMG_1964highest of standards. Featuring all mods cons including 4K HD LED TV’s in the sitting room and both bedrooms, a Sonos wireless multi-room/home cinema system and lovely touches like a separate integrated wine cooler the attention to detail lavished on this apartment by the owners really is evident.

* Full write up coming soon

* Click on photos to bring up gallery

PARKING

There is free on street parking outside the apartment in low season (Oct-Apr). In high season you will be given a parking pass which allows you to park in a nearby car park. Details of this will be given at the time of booking. If you would like further information please do not hesitate to give the office a call on 01263741777.

*Wells Carnival Week 2018 Fri 27th July- 4th August. Wells Carnival day is Saturday 4th August 2018.

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Zip and link beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x2

Equipment

  • Washer dryer
  • Iron & board
  • Airer
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • Home Cinema
  • iPod dock

Property

  • Views
  • Heating - Gas
  • Parking x1 - Car Park - Designated
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Mon 18th Feb
    Mon 25th Feb
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 19th Feb
    Tue 26th Feb
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 20th Feb
    Wed 27th Feb
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 21st Feb
    Thu 28th Feb
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 22nd Feb
    Fri 1st Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 23rd Feb
    Sat 2nd Mar
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 24th Feb
    Sun 3rd Mar
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages