•  Free Wi-Fi
  • Private Parking x2
  •  Dogs allowed x2
  • Friday turnround

Granary Cottage is a traditional two bedroom brick and flint property in the heart of Blakeney Village.

The cottage is set in a quiet location down a pretty ‘loke’ just off the High Street in the ever popular village of Blakeney. It has the benefit of private off street parking for two cars; so rare in Blakeney and free WIFI and FreeSat for the convenience of its guests. The accommodation is all on one level and consists of two bedrooms, an open plan kitchen/dining/living room and a bathroom with a shower above the bath.

The kitchen is well equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, brushed stainless steel fan assisted oven with halogen hob and a fridge with freezer compartment. The kitchen is open to the dining area which comfortably seats four and then to the relaxing sitting area that has a three seat sofa, an arm chair and two wooden chairs. There is a LCD T.V. with built in FreeSat and plenty of books and board games to entertain guests during quiet evenings in the cottage.

The ‘master’ bedroom has a six foot double and the second bedroom has twin beds, both have views over the ‘loke’. The property has hanging space on the walls in the bedrooms instead of having bulky wardrobes taking up space! 

The large windows give the whole cottage a light and airy feel and the practicality of being on one level and having private parking makes Granary Cottage a great holiday home in the heart of Blakeney village.

*Free WIFI

*Well behaved dogs welcome!

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Twin beds x1
  • Superking beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Ground floor bathrooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x1
  • Ground floor bedrooms x2

Equipment

  • Washing machine
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • Home Cinema
  • Fridge with ice box

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Heating - Electricity
  • Parking x2 - Private
  • Courtyard
  • Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x2 (£25)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Sun 14th Apr
    Sun 21st Apr
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 15th Apr
    Mon 22nd Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 16th Apr
    Tue 23rd Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 17th Apr
    Wed 24th Apr
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 18th Apr
    Thu 25th Apr
    Please call for last-minute booking
     
  • Fri 19th Apr
    Fri 26th Apr
    £747
    £830
  • Sat 20th Apr
    Sat 27th Apr
    £747
    £830
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages