fbpx
  •  Free Wi-Fi
  • Private Parking x1
  •  Dogs allowed x2
  • Friday turnround

Situated on the High street in Cley-next-the-Sea, Mallard Cottage offers guests a perfect bolthole for exploring North Norfolk! Mallard Cottage is located just a short stroll from Cley windmill, the coastal path and Picnic Fayre and has the added bonus of one private parking space and outside patio seating. 

The sitting room and kitchen are open plan, with comfortable sofa, a cosy reading chair and a Smart TV which connects to all television apps, as well as a DVD Player. The dining table seats 4 guests. The kitchen has an induction hob, electric oven, microwave, integrated fridge with freezer box, an integrated dishwasher and Nespresso machine (Please note, coffee pods are not provided for guests.) 

The en-suite master bedroom is a comfortable kingsize bed with a feature wall with interesting wall paper, a wardrobe, a large mirror and has an en-suite walk in shower. 

The twin bedroom has two single beds with a feature wall, bedside table and lamp.

Mallard Cottage has a modern family bathroom with a bath and hand held shower. The spotlights and pale tiles create a calming and quiet space to enjoy a soak in the bath! 

Leading from the sitting room, Mallard Cottage has an outside space with a bench and a table with two outside chairs and a BBQ (please do not BBQ on the astro turf due to fire hazards).The guests at both Grebe Cottage and Shelducks require 24/7 access through for their parking spaces and the outside seating is adjacent to the outside seating for Mallard Cottage. 

 

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Twin beds x1
  • Kingsize beds x1
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2
  • Ensuites x1

Equipment

  • Washing machine
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Freeview/Freesat
  • DVD player
  • Fridge with ice box

Property

  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Heating - Gas
  • Parking x1 - Private
  • Courtyard
  • Children allowed
  • Dogs allowed x2 (£20)

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Sun 22nd Nov
    Sun 29th Nov
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 23rd Nov
    Mon 30th Nov
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Tue 24th Nov
    Tue 1st Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Wed 25th Nov
    Wed 2nd Dec
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 26th Nov
    Thu 3rd Dec
    Please call for last-minute booking
     
  • Fri 27th Nov
    Fri 4th Dec
    £550
  • Sat 28th Nov
    Sat 5th Dec
    £550
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages