fbpx
  •  Free Wi-Fi
  • Friday turnround

Sea Breeze, located just a short stroll from Sheringham Beach, is a two bedroom, dog friendly self contained property, offering a perfect base to enjoy Sheringham and the surrounding areas of North Norfolk. Sea Breeze is beautifully decorated in coastal tones and is dressed with an elegant, yet super-comfy style.

Through the entrance you’ll find a set of stairs which will lead you up to the first floor where the living space is located. The open plan kitchen and living space is spacious and modern, with everything you require in a self-catering accommodation, including a television, dining table and chairs, well-equipped kitchen and comfortable sofas. Also on the first floor is a cloakroom with W.C.

This property features two double bedrooms on the second floor, both with modern clothes storage, lamps and touches of artwork.

The family bathroom offers a bath with over head shower, vanity unit, sink and W.C.

Sea Breeze offers the perfect balance of coastal and town life, with both the beach and amenities of Sheringham just a short stroll away. Sheringham’s award winning ‘Blue Flag’ sandy beach is flanked by the Esplanade and West Cliff Gardens with it’s wonderful elevated coastal walks and boating lake. The vibrant town centre of Sheringham is equally as close and is blessed with a wide variety of independent restaurants, pubs, shops and even a theatre.

 

Accommodation

  • Total Bedrooms x2
  • Sleeps x4
  • Kingsize beds x2
  • Reception rooms x1
  • Total Bathrooms x2

Equipment

  • Free Wi-Fi

Property

  • No Parking
  • Children allowed

Check availability

Note: 7 day bookings for this cottage start on a Friday

  • Start date:

  • Number of nights:

  • Wed 19th Jan
    Wed 26th Jan
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Thu 20th Jan
    Thu 27th Jan
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Fri 21st Jan
    Fri 28th Jan
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sat 22nd Jan
    Sat 29th Jan
    Unavailable as a start date
     
  • Sun 23rd Jan
    Sun 30th Jan
    Stays cannot start on a Sunday
     
  • Mon 24th Jan
    Mon 31st Jan
    £610
  • Tue 25th Jan
    Tue 1st Feb
    £610
  • Week forward
If you would rather book by phone, please call 01263 741777 between 9:30am and 5:00pm

Location

Larger map

Nearby cottages